losing something…..

Doesn’t he leave the ninety-nine in the open country and go after the lost sheep until he finds it? Luke 15:3

I was returning back home from my office. I put my hands inside the pocket and discover that I had lost Rs55 which was the bus fare.

I was really worried and checked my pockets of pants and shirts repeatedly just to be surprised that I had really lost my money.

At that moment I was angry, worried, sad and felt like what could I do.

In the moment I remember Christ Jesus and HIS feelings towards the lost sheep, coins and son as told by him in parables at Luke 15

Let us remember how worried and sad is Christ for the lost sheep, coin, son and the people of the world.

Doesn’t she light a lamp, sweep the house and search carefully until she finds it? Luke 15:8

Leave a Reply

