This 6 year old of Nepal believed Christ from the secular school text book

GOD works miraculous ways to bring into salvation.

Gadol Elohai: Father's Service, Son's work, Spirit's gift

Today I want to share my witness on how I believed Christ just by hearing about him for the first time in grade one. I am from Nepal-a land of over 80% Hindus, 10% Buddhist, 4 % Muslims, 3 % Kirats,0.45 % Christians and 0.4  others including Bon.

You see I was about six years old when I arrived in the Kathmandu city from my village. I really did not belong to rich family; hence I was sponsored for my education directly from class one with good results in a hostel operated by French sponsor supporting my school fees, food and accommodation.

Reading books during my study hours early in the morning, once I was surrounded by group of seniors. One of the senior girls of grade 8 was sitting opposite to me with her books wide open. I figured out she was reading about different religions of the world…

View original post 248 more words

Leave a Reply

